Tranquil at Alirium ♥

dawn_alirium

I found this amazing place which is also a store for trees and grass. If you are into landscaping like me, you would definitely love the *Alirium* sim, it is also a store owned by …alirianna… (alir.flow). The store has a little place for terminals where you can avail their products and the rest of their vast sim is dedicated in showcasingthe beauty of what they are offering the consumers. The trees and grass are so beautifully realistic. I love their sim so much and the first time I went there, I knew I will come back to take some photos. The sim has a peaceful feel and made me want to have a getaway in real life to a place exactly like this.

There wasn’t too much lag and I did not use much of the windlight, setting it to either Sunset or Sunrise already made my photos look amazing. I encourage everyone to visit the *Alirium* store when you get the chance and take advantage of the amazing view to take photos of  yourself with the nature.

alirium sim

aliriumstore

My outfit

Top ::: Wintry Cape & Top from Pixicat for Fifty Linden Friday

Bottom ::: Nina Zip Leggings Charcoal Print from  Miss Chelsea for Uber Event

Footwear ::: Abbie Pumps Black from REIGN for Fifty Linden Friday

Hair ::: Taissa Medium Roots from Pr!tty for Hair-o-logy Event

Sim :::  *Alirium* store

Leave a comment